Sing Out - Singing group - Champions Show the Way, BDCFT

Date: Thu, 22 Jun 2017

Start time: 10:30
End Time: 12:30

Venue: Culture Fusion, 125 Thornton Road, Bradford, BD1 2EP

A free singing group

Singing is a great way to:

  • develop confidence and meet new people
  • Have fun and feel energised


Sessions are free, no experience necessary and no need to book. Everyone welcome. Just turn up!

The group meets every Thursday

For more information please contact Champions Show the Way on 01274 321911 or email champions@bdct.nhs.uk

Occurs every week

This event is connected with the following Organisations:

This event is connected with the following Locations:

This event will occur on the following dates:

  • Thu, 19 Jan 2017
  • Thu, 26 Jan 2017
  • Thu, 02 Feb 2017
  • Thu, 09 Feb 2017
  • Thu, 16 Feb 2017
  • Thu, 23 Feb 2017
  • Thu, 02 Mar 2017
  • Thu, 09 Mar 2017
  • Thu, 16 Mar 2017
  • Thu, 23 Mar 2017
  • Thu, 30 Mar 2017
  • Thu, 06 Apr 2017
  • Thu, 13 Apr 2017
  • Thu, 20 Apr 2017
  • Thu, 27 Apr 2017
  • Thu, 04 May 2017
  • Thu, 11 May 2017
  • Thu, 18 May 2017
  • Thu, 25 May 2017
  • Thu, 01 Jun 2017
  • Thu, 08 Jun 2017
  • Thu, 15 Jun 2017
  • Thu, 22 Jun 2017
  • Thu, 29 Jun 2017
  • Thu, 06 Jul 2017
  • Thu, 13 Jul 2017
Diva Bradford logo

© 2017 Diva Bradford
v2.1.37.32610
14/04/2016

DIVA Administration
SBVS
Cardigan House
Ferncliffe Road
BINGLEY
BD16 2TA

Funders

  • Bradford council logo
  • European Union logo
^ Back to Top