Craftylicious - women only group - Champions Show the Way, BDCFT

Date: Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Start time: 13:30
End Time: 15:30

Venue: The Greenwood Centre, Swain House, Wood lane, Bradford, BD2 1JX

A free craft group

Come along to the Craftylicious Group where members meet to share their love of crafts. If you’re interested in making cards for all occasions, stamping, altering images, mindfulness colouring and upcycling projects then this could be for you!

This is a women’s only adults group.

All levels of ability welcome

And refreshments supplied.

For more information contact champions@bdct.nhs.uk or telephone 01274 321911.

Occurs every week

This event is connected with the following Organisations:

This event will occur on the following dates:

  • Wed, 08 Feb 2017
  • Wed, 15 Feb 2017
  • Wed, 22 Feb 2017
  • Wed, 01 Mar 2017
  • Wed, 08 Mar 2017
  • Wed, 15 Mar 2017
  • Wed, 22 Mar 2017
  • Wed, 29 Mar 2017
  • Wed, 05 Apr 2017
  • Wed, 12 Apr 2017
  • Wed, 19 Apr 2017
  • Wed, 26 Apr 2017
  • Wed, 03 May 2017
  • Wed, 10 May 2017
  • Wed, 17 May 2017
  • Wed, 24 May 2017
  • Wed, 31 May 2017
  • Wed, 07 Jun 2017
  • Wed, 14 Jun 2017
  • Wed, 21 Jun 2017
  • Wed, 28 Jun 2017
  • Wed, 05 Jul 2017
  • Wed, 12 Jul 2017
Diva Bradford logo

© 2017 Diva Bradford
v2.1.37.32610
14/04/2016

DIVA Administration
SBVS
Cardigan House
Ferncliffe Road
BINGLEY
BD16 2TA

Funders

  • Bradford council logo
  • European Union logo
^ Back to Top