Family History group - Champions Show the way, BDCFT

Date: Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Start time: 10:00
End Time: 12:00

Venue: Cottingley Cornerstones, Cottingley, Bingley, BD16 1AL

A free family History group

Interested in family History, want to find out about your past relatives?

Would you like someone to show you how to get started, or help solve a problem?

Due to popular demand, there are two sessions per week. Come along to one of the following:

Wednesdays or Fridays 10am-12 noon

Cottingley Cornerstone,

Littlelands, Cottingley, Bingley, BD16 1AL

Telephone 01274 321911 for more information.

Occurs every week

This event is connected with the following Organisations:

This event is connected with the following Locations:

This event will occur on the following dates:

  • Wed, 18 Jan 2017
  • Wed, 25 Jan 2017
  • Wed, 01 Feb 2017
  • Wed, 08 Feb 2017
  • Wed, 15 Feb 2017
  • Wed, 22 Feb 2017
  • Wed, 01 Mar 2017
  • Wed, 08 Mar 2017
  • Wed, 15 Mar 2017
  • Wed, 22 Mar 2017
  • Wed, 29 Mar 2017
  • Wed, 05 Apr 2017
  • Wed, 12 Apr 2017
  • Wed, 19 Apr 2017
  • Wed, 26 Apr 2017
  • Wed, 03 May 2017
  • Wed, 10 May 2017
  • Wed, 17 May 2017
  • Wed, 24 May 2017
  • Wed, 31 May 2017
  • Wed, 07 Jun 2017
  • Wed, 14 Jun 2017
  • Wed, 21 Jun 2017
  • Wed, 28 Jun 2017
  • Wed, 05 Jul 2017
  • Wed, 12 Jul 2017
Diva Bradford logo

© 2017 Diva Bradford
v2.1.37.32610
14/04/2016

DIVA Administration
SBVS
Cardigan House
Ferncliffe Road
BINGLEY
BD16 2TA

Funders

  • Bradford council logo
  • European Union logo
^ Back to Top