OTAGO Strength and Balance sessions - Champions Show the Way, BDCFT

Date: Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Start time: 10:30
End Time: 11:30

Venue: Ashcroft Surgery, Newlands Way, Bradford, BD10 0JE

A FREE gentle exercise class for people at risk of falls.

Refreshments included.

The OTAGO strength and balance programme was developed in Otago, New Zealand. It has been proven to reduce falls in older people.

FREE Community Health Champion led Activities

Ring 01274 321911 or email champions@bdct.nhs.uk for more information.

Please be aware that timings do change, therefore please contact us to check dates and times.

Occurs every week

This event is connected with the following Organisations:

This event will occur on the following dates:

  • Mon, 16 Jan 2017
  • Mon, 23 Jan 2017
  • Mon, 30 Jan 2017
  • Mon, 06 Feb 2017
  • Mon, 13 Feb 2017
  • Mon, 20 Feb 2017
  • Mon, 27 Feb 2017
  • Mon, 06 Mar 2017
  • Mon, 13 Mar 2017
  • Mon, 20 Mar 2017
  • Mon, 27 Mar 2017
  • Mon, 03 Apr 2017
  • Mon, 10 Apr 2017
  • Mon, 17 Apr 2017
  • Mon, 24 Apr 2017
  • Mon, 01 May 2017
  • Mon, 08 May 2017
  • Mon, 15 May 2017
  • Mon, 22 May 2017
  • Mon, 29 May 2017
  • Mon, 05 Jun 2017
  • Mon, 12 Jun 2017
  • Mon, 19 Jun 2017
  • Mon, 26 Jun 2017
  • Mon, 03 Jul 2017
  • Mon, 10 Jul 2017
Diva Bradford logo

© 2017 Diva Bradford
v2.1.37.32610
14/04/2016

DIVA Administration
SBVS
Cardigan House
Ferncliffe Road
BINGLEY
BD16 2TA

Funders

  • Bradford council logo
  • European Union logo
^ Back to Top