Chill and Chat - Champions Show the Way, BDCFT

Date: Sun, 25 Jun 2017

Start time: 10:30
End Time: 12:30

Venue: Central Hall, Alice Street, Keighley, BD21 3JD

FREE Community Health Champion led Activities

A friendly, relaxed group helping people to come together over a brew.

Take the opportunity to meet people, make new friends get involved with new projects and improve your social life! There is no charge to join this group, just come along and join in!

Ring 01274 321911 or email champions@bdct.nhs.uk for more information.

Please be aware that timings do change, therefore please contact us to check dates and times.

Occurs every week

This event is connected with the following Organisations:

This event is connected with the following Locations:

This event will occur on the following dates:

  • Sun, 15 Jan 2017
  • Sun, 22 Jan 2017
  • Sun, 29 Jan 2017
  • Sun, 05 Feb 2017
  • Sun, 12 Feb 2017
  • Sun, 19 Feb 2017
  • Sun, 26 Feb 2017
  • Sun, 05 Mar 2017
  • Sun, 12 Mar 2017
  • Sun, 19 Mar 2017
  • Sun, 26 Mar 2017
  • Sun, 02 Apr 2017
  • Sun, 09 Apr 2017
  • Sun, 16 Apr 2017
  • Sun, 23 Apr 2017
  • Sun, 30 Apr 2017
  • Sun, 07 May 2017
  • Sun, 14 May 2017
  • Sun, 21 May 2017
  • Sun, 28 May 2017
  • Sun, 04 Jun 2017
  • Sun, 11 Jun 2017
  • Sun, 18 Jun 2017
  • Sun, 25 Jun 2017
  • Sun, 02 Jul 2017
  • Sun, 09 Jul 2017
  • Sun, 16 Jul 2017
Diva Bradford logo

© 2017 Diva Bradford
v2.1.37.32610
14/04/2016

DIVA Administration
SBVS
Cardigan House
Ferncliffe Road
BINGLEY
BD16 2TA

Funders

  • Bradford council logo
  • European Union logo
^ Back to Top