Exercise Class

Date: Mon, 24 Jul 2017

Start time: 11:15
End Time: 12:30

Venue: Central Hall, Alice Street, Keighley

Seated exercise class to music led by professional instructor for 45 minutes followed by light lunch.

Classes are free of charge but a donations box is available for contributions.

Please contact info@dementiafriendlykeighley.org.uk or 07452773788 for further details

Occurs every week

This event is connected with the following Organisations:

This event is connected with the following Locations:

This event will occur on the following dates:

  • Mon, 10 Apr 2017
  • Mon, 24 Apr 2017
  • Mon, 08 May 2017
  • Mon, 15 May 2017
  • Mon, 22 May 2017
  • Mon, 05 Jun 2017
  • Mon, 12 Jun 2017
  • Mon, 19 Jun 2017
  • Mon, 26 Jun 2017
  • Mon, 03 Jul 2017
  • Mon, 10 Jul 2017
  • Mon, 17 Jul 2017
  • Mon, 24 Jul 2017
  • Mon, 31 Jul 2017
  • Mon, 07 Aug 2017
  • Mon, 14 Aug 2017
  • Mon, 21 Aug 2017
  • Mon, 04 Sep 2017
  • Mon, 11 Sep 2017
  • Mon, 18 Sep 2017
  • Mon, 25 Sep 2017
  • Mon, 02 Oct 2017
Diva Bradford logo

© 2017 Diva Bradford
v2.1.37.32610
14/04/2016

DIVA Administration
SBVS
Cardigan House
Ferncliffe Road
BINGLEY
BD16 2TA

Funders

  • Bradford council logo
  • European Union logo
^ Back to Top