Tasif Khan Community Boxing Academy

Date: Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Start time: 19:30
End Time: 20:30

Venue: Mary Magdalene Church Wood Street BD8 8HY

Manningham Youth Action Group

If you want to get fit, we are delivering boxing work with our local champion Tasif Khan

The session starts 7.30 pm – 8.30 pm prompt

Age from 5-11 yrs , 11-15 yrs , 15-25 yrs , 25-99yrs

Session will cost £2 per person

Contact Sharat on 07815 775472 for further information.

Occurs every week

This event is connected with the following Organisations:

This event will occur on the following dates:

  • Fri, 12 May 2017
  • Fri, 19 May 2017
  • Fri, 26 May 2017
  • Fri, 02 Jun 2017
  • Fri, 09 Jun 2017
  • Fri, 16 Jun 2017
  • Fri, 23 Jun 2017
  • Fri, 30 Jun 2017
  • Fri, 07 Jul 2017
  • Fri, 14 Jul 2017
  • Fri, 21 Jul 2017
  • Fri, 28 Jul 2017
  • Fri, 04 Aug 2017
  • Fri, 11 Aug 2017
  • Fri, 18 Aug 2017
  • Fri, 25 Aug 2017
  • Fri, 01 Sep 2017
  • Fri, 08 Sep 2017
  • Fri, 15 Sep 2017
  • Fri, 22 Sep 2017
  • Fri, 29 Sep 2017
  • Fri, 06 Oct 2017
  • Fri, 13 Oct 2017
  • Fri, 20 Oct 2017
  • Fri, 27 Oct 2017
  • Fri, 03 Nov 2017
Diva Bradford logo

© 2017 Diva Bradford
v2.1.37.32610
14/04/2016

DIVA Administration
SBVS
Cardigan House
Ferncliffe Road
BINGLEY
BD16 2TA

Funders

  • Bradford council logo
  • European Union logo
^ Back to Top