Women's 5 Aside Football

Date: Mon, 17 Jul 2017

Start time: 15:00
End Time: 16:00

Venue: Group will be held at: BEAP Sports Centre, St Cornwall Road, Bradford, BD8 7JN

 Ladies Football Group 5 Aside

Coaching provided by Bradford City Football Club

All ladies welcome! All ages welcome!

For further info, please call 01274 730815 or email admin@mindinbradford.org.uk

Occurs every week

This event is connected with the following Organisations:

This event is connected with the following Locations:

This event will occur on the following dates:

  • Mon, 15 May 2017
  • Mon, 22 May 2017
  • Mon, 29 May 2017
  • Mon, 05 Jun 2017
  • Mon, 12 Jun 2017
  • Mon, 19 Jun 2017
  • Mon, 26 Jun 2017
  • Mon, 03 Jul 2017
  • Mon, 10 Jul 2017
  • Mon, 17 Jul 2017
  • Mon, 24 Jul 2017
  • Mon, 31 Jul 2017
  • Mon, 07 Aug 2017
  • Mon, 14 Aug 2017
  • Mon, 21 Aug 2017
  • Mon, 28 Aug 2017
  • Mon, 04 Sep 2017
  • Mon, 11 Sep 2017
  • Mon, 18 Sep 2017
  • Mon, 25 Sep 2017
  • Mon, 02 Oct 2017
  • Mon, 09 Oct 2017
  • Mon, 16 Oct 2017
  • Mon, 23 Oct 2017
  • Mon, 30 Oct 2017
  • Mon, 06 Nov 2017
Diva Bradford logo

© 2017 Diva Bradford
v2.1.37.32610
14/04/2016

DIVA Administration
SBVS
Cardigan House
Ferncliffe Road
BINGLEY
BD16 2TA

Funders

  • Bradford council logo
  • European Union logo
^ Back to Top